Top Executives

Mr.Somporn VongvuthipornchaiChief Executive Officer Mr.Phongsthorn ThavisinPresident, Exploration and Production and Acting Executive Vice President, Organization and Business Transformation Group Mr.Thiti MekavichaiExecutive Vice President, Human Resources and Business Services Group Mr.Prapat SoponpongpipatExecutive Vice President, Geosciences and Exploration Group Ms.Pannalin MahawongtikulExecutive Vice President, Finance and Accounting Group Mrs.Pranot TirasaiExecutive Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Assurance Group and Acting Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary Division, assigned as Company Secretary Mr.Chatchawal EimsiriExecutive Vice President, attached to President and Chief Executive Officer Mrs.Suchitra SuwansinpanExecutive Vice President, attached to President and Chief Executive Officer and seconded as Executive Vice President, PTT Public Company Limited Mr.Montri RawanchaikulExecutive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development Group and Acting Senior Vice President, New Business Unit Mr.Vuthiphon ThuampoomngamExecutive Vice President, Engineering and Development Group Mr.Chayong BorisuitsawatActing Executive Vice President, Operations Support Group and additional assigned as Project Champion, SPEND SMART Project Mr.Waranon LaprabangActing Executive Vice President, Production Asset Group Mr.Anun ChonchawalitSenior Vice President, Corporate Strategy Division Mr.Kanok IntharawijitrSenior Vice President, Geosciences and Technology Division Mr.Yongyos KrongphanichSenior Vice President, Finance Division Mr.Vinit HansamuitSenior Vice President, Technology and Knowledge Management Division Mrs.Kesara LimmeechokchaiSenior Vice President, Safety, Security, Health and Environment Division Mr.Mana RojpibulstitSenior Vice President, Engineering Technical Services Division, Engineering and Development Group Mrs.Nat LohsuwanSenior Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs Division Mr.Sorasan MilindasutaSenior Vice President, Supply Chain Management Division Mr.Jirapong DharaphopSenior Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management and Internal Control Division and Acting Vice President, Risk Management Department Mr.Pasuk EagarkSenior Vice President, Well Operations Division Ms. Ladawan SiamharnSenior Vice President, Legal Division and Acting Vice President, Business Development Legal Support Department Mr. Piya SukhumpanumetSenior Vice President, Myanmar Asset, seconded as General Manager, PTTEP International Limited, Union of Myanmar Mr. Noppadol PinpipatSenior Vice President, Exploration and New Venture Division Mr.Chalongrut Ya-ananSenior Vice President, Exploration Project Division, Geosciences and Exploration Group Ms. Jaroonsri WankertphonSenior Vice President, Accounting Division, Financial and Accounting Group Mrs.Sujinda Phloi-MontriSenior Vice President, Human Resources Division; Acting Vice President, Capability Development Department And Acting Vice President, HR Operations Department Ms. Kanita SartwattayuSenior Vice President, Business Development 1 Division Mr.Terapol PhoonsiriSenior Vice President, Business Development 2 Division Mr.Suksant OngvisesSenior Vice President, Engineering and Construction Division Mr.Nopasit ChaiwanakuptSenior Vice President, Business Development 3 Division, Strategy and Business Development Group Mrs.Natruedee KhositaphaiSenior Vice President, International Asset Mr.Kitchai PitiwiwatSenior Vice President, Thai Offshore Asset Mr.Nirandorn RojanasomsithSenior Vice President, Australia Asset and seconded as General Manager, PTTEP Australasia Pty Ltd, Australia Mr.Nopadon ChinabutrActing Senior Vice President, Thai Onshore Asset Mrs. Chanamas SasnanandActing Senior Vice President, Internal Audit Division