

PTT Exploration and Production Public Company Limited Announcement No. 12 / 2023

Subject: Revise the department name of the organization structure of the Cybersecurity Incident Response Task Force

To ensure PTTEP's timely and effective response to cybersecurity incidents, the Executive Vice President, Operation Support Group has authorized to revise department name of the organization structure of the Cybersecurity Incident Response Task Force as the attachment:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Torwong Chenvidyakarn as the Chief Information Security Officer.
- 2. The appointment of the Cybersecurity Incident Response Task Force consisting of the following members:

2.1.	Mr. Torwong Chenvidyakarn	Chairman
	(Chief Information Security Officer)	
2.2.	Mr. Phurich Leemekanont (Head of Systems)	Member and Secretary
2.3.	Mr. Pongsakorn Ruengronghirunya (Head of Data)	Member
2.4.	Senior Vice President, Internal Audit Division (CIA)	Member
2.5.	Acting Senior Vice President, E&P Legal Division (CEL)	Member
2.6.	Vice President, Technical Information System and	
	Knowledge Management Department (GIS)	Member
2.7.	Vice President, Facility Engineering Department (EFE)	Member
2.8.	Vice President, Governance, Compliance, Internal Control,	
	and Subsidiary Management Department (CGS)	Member
2.9.	Vice President, Risk Management Department (SRM)	Member
2.10.	Vice President, HR Operations Department (SHO)	Member
2.11.	Manager, Communication Management	
	Section (CBC/C)	Member

In this regard, the Cybersecurity Incident Response Task Force has roles and responsibilities as stated in the Company's announcement dated 22nd February 2023, as follows:

- 1. To form a team within each department to prepare for and respond to cyber incidents as directed by the CISO.
- 2. To report progress to the Executive Vice President Operations Support Group.

The Cybersecurity Incident Response Task Force Organisation Structure is enclosed.

This order shall become effective on 13 June 2023.

Issued on 13 June 2023

Suksant Ongvises

(Suksant Ongvises)

Executive Vice President, Operations Support Group

Information Security Organization

