Awards and Recognitions

PTTEP receives 4 awards from Board of the Year 2015

19 Nov 2015

PTTEP led by  Dr. Prajya Phinyawat, Chairman and Independent Director, received 4 awards from Board of the Year 2015 which is presented by Dr. Somkid Jatusripitak, Deputy Prime Minister of Thailand, at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel.   The 4 awards consist of

  1. Hall of Fame (for 4 consecutive times)
  2. Consistent Best Practices (for 4 consecutive times),
  3. Exemplary Practices (for 4 consecutive times)
  4. Audit Committee of the Year (for the 3rd time).


The Objective of Board of the Year Awards 2015 is to honor Board of Directors who perform their duties with high quality and effectiveness, integral components of good corporate governance organized by the Thai Institute of Directors Association in cooperation with the Stock Exchange of Thailand, the Board of Trade of Thailand, the Federation of Thai Industries, the Thai Bankers' Association, the Thai Listed Companies Association and the Federation of Thai Capital Market Organizations.