

บริษัท ปตท.สำรวจและผลิตปิโตรเลียม จำกัด (มหาชน) PTT Exploration and Production Public Company Limited A Company of PTT Group

ศูนย์เอนเนอร์ยี่คอมเพล็กซ์ อาคาร A, ชั้น 6, 19-36 555/1 ถนนวิกาวดีรังสิต แขวงจตุจักร เงตจตุจักร กรงเทพฯ 10900 Energy Complex Building A, Floors 6, 19–36 555/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900, THAILAND Tel : +66(0) 2537 4000 Fax : +66(0) 2537 4444 www.pttep.com

PTTEP 13143/00-3710/2023

Corporate Secretariat Tel. +66(0) 2537-4832, +66(0) 2537-4000 ext. 1435

5 April 2023

President The Stock Exchange of Thailand 93 Ratchadapisek Road, Dindaeng Bangkok 10400

Dear Sir,

Subject: Appointment of Sub-Committees

- Attachment: 1. Form to Report on Names of Members and Scope of Work of the Audit Committee (F24-1)
 - 2. Certificates and Resumes of the new Director/ member of the Audit Committee (F24-2)
 - 3. List of the Board of Directors and Sub-Committees

PTT Exploration and Production Public Company Limited or PTTEP would like to announce that the Company's Board of Directors Meeting No. 6/2566/533 held on April 3, 2023, passed the resolutions to appoint members of the Sub-Committees as follows;

1. Mr. Teerapong Wongsiwawilas	to be the Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and the Member of the Audit Committee
2. Admiral Tanarat Ubol	to be the Chairman of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee
3. Lt.Gen. Nimit Suwannarat	to be the Member of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee and the Member of the Risk Management Committee
4. Mr. Wattanapong Kurovat	to be the Member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee
5. Lt.Gen. Nithi Chungcharoen	to be the Member of the Risk Management Committee and the Member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee
6. Mrs. Natjaree Anuntasilpa	to be the Member of the Audit Committee
7. Mr. Ekniti Nitithanprapas	to be the Member of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee

This has been effective from 3 April 2023 onwards. PTTEP also attached the Form to Report on Names of Members and Scope of Work of the Audit Committee, Certificates and Resumes of the new Director/ member of the Audit Committee and List of the Board of Directors and Sub-Committee (Attachments 1-3 respectively) herewith.

Please be informed accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

Maneeya Srisukhumbowornchai

(Maneeya Srisukhumbowornchai) Company Secretary

List of the Board of Directors and the Sub-Committees (As of 3 April 2023)

	1.	Mr. Krairit	Euchukanonchai	Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the Independent
				Directors Committee
	2.	Admiral Tanarat	Ubol	Vice Chairman of the Independent Director Committee and
				Chairman of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability
				Committee
	3.	Ms. Penchun	Jarikasem	Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee
	4.	Mr. Pitipan	Tepartimargorn	Independent Director, Chairman of the Risk Management
				Committee and Member of the Nominating and Remuneration
				Committee
	5.	Mr. Teerapong	Wongsiwawilas	Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating and
				Remuneration Committee, and Member of the Audit
				Committee
	6.	Lieutenant General	Nimit Suwannarat	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
				Committee, and Member of the Corporate Governance
				and Sustainability Committee
	7.	Mrs. Angkarat	Priebjrivat	Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee
	8.	Mr. Auttapol	Rerkpiboon	Director
	9.	Mr. Veerathai	Santiprabhob	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
				Committee, and Member of the Corporate Governance
				and Sustainability Committee
	10.	Mr. Wattanapong	Kurovat	Director and Member of the Nominating and Remuneration
				Committee
	11.	Mr. Wuttikorn	Stithit	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
12. Lieutenant General Nithi Chungcharoen			Nithi Chungcharoen	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
				Committee, and Member of the Nominating and
				Remuneration Committee
	13.	Mrs. Natjaree	Anuntasilpa	Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee
	14.	Mr. Ekniti	Nitithanprapas	Director and Member of the Corporate Governance
				and Sustainability Committee
	15.	Mr. Montri	Rawanchaikul	Director and Chief Executive Officer