## List of the Board of Directors and the Sub-Committees (As of 1 January 2022)

| 1.  | Mr. Krairit              | Euchukanonchai | Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the                |
|-----|--------------------------|----------------|--|
|     |                          |                | Independent Directors Committee                          |
| 2.  | Ms. Penchun              | Jarikasem      | Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee |
| 3.  | Admiral Tanarat          | Ubol           | Vice Chairman of the Independent Director Committee      |
|     |                          |                | and Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration          |
|     |                          |                | Committee  |
| 4.  | Mr. Bundhit              | Eua-arporn     | Independent Director, Chairman of the Corporate          |
|     |                          |                | Governance and Sustainable Development Committee         |
|     |                          |                | and Member of the Risk Management Committee              |
| 5.  | Mr. Pitipan              | Tepartimargorn | Independent Director, Chairman of the Risk Management    |
|     |                          |                | Committee and Member of the Nominating and               |
|     |                          |                | Remuneration Committee                                   |
| 6.  | Lieutenant General Nimit | Suwannarat     | Independent Director and Member of the Risk Management   |
|     |                          |                | Committee  |
| 7.  | Mr. Patchara             | Anuntasilpa    | Director and Member of the Nominating and                |
|     |                          |                | Remuneration Committee                                   |
| 8.  | Mr. Dechapiwat           | Na Songkhla    | Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee   |
| 9.  | Mr. Atikom               | Terbsiri       | Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee     |
| 10. | Mrs. Angkarat            | Priebjrivat    | Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee,     |
|     |                          |                | and Member of the Corporate Governance and               |
|     |                          |                | Sustainable Development Committee                        |
| 11. | Mr. Auttapol             | Rerkpiboon     | Director   |
| 12. | Mr. Veerathai            | Santiprabhob   | Independent Director, Member of the Risk                 |
|     |                          |                | Management Committee and Member of the                   |
|     |                          |                | Corporate Governance and Sustainable                     |
|     |                          |                | Development Committee                                    |
| 13. | Mr. Wattanapong          | Kurovat        | Director and Member of the Corporate Governance and      |
|     |                          |                | Sustainable Development Committee                        |
| 14. | Mr. Teerapong            | Wongsiwawilas  | Independent Director, Member of Audit Committee          |
|     |                          |                | and Member of the Nominating and Remuneration            |
|     |                          |                | Committee  |
| 15. | Mr. Montri               | Rawanchaikul   | Director and Chief Executive Officer                     |