List of the Board of Directors and the Sub-Committees (As of 8 April 2021)

1.	Mr. Krairit	Euchukanonchai	Chairman of the Board of Directors
2.	Admiral Tanarat	Ubol	Vice Chairman of the Independent Directors Committee,
			Chairman of the Corporate Governance and
			Sustainable Development Committee, and Member
			of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Achporn	Charuchinda	Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit
			Committee, and Member of the Nominating and
			Remuneration Committee
4.	Mr. Bundhit	Eua-arporn	Independent Director and Chairman of the
			Nominating and Remuneration Committee
5.	Ms. Penchun	Jarikasem	Independent Director, Chairman of the Risk Management
			Committee, and Member of the Audit Committee
6.	Major General Nimit	Suwannarat	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
			Committee, and Member of the Nominating and
			Remuneration Committee
7.	Mr. Twarath	Sutabutr	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
8.	Mr. Pitipan	Tepartimargorn	Independent Director, Member of the Corporate
			Governance and Sustainable Development Committee,
			Member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee,
			and Member of the Risk Management Committee
9.	Mr. Patchara	Anuntasilpa	Director and Member of the Nominating and
			Remuneration Committee
10.	Mr. Dechapiwat	Na Songkhla	Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee
11.	Mr. Atikom	Terbsiri	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
12.	Mrs. Angkarat	Priebjrivat	Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee,
			and Member of the Corporate Governance and
			Sustainable Development Committee
13.	Mr. Auttapol	Rerkpiboon	Director
14.	Mr. Veerathai	Santiprabhob	Independent Director, Member of the Risk
			Management Committee and Member of the
			Corporate Governance and Sustainable
			Development Committee
15.	Mr. Phongsthorn	Thavisin	Director and Chief Executive Officer