## List of the Board of Directors and the Sub-Committees (As of 30 April 2020)

1	Ma Dushus	Dhimment	Obside a state of the state of Disasters and
1.	Mr. Prajya	Phinyawat	Chairman of the Board of Directors and
			Chairman of the Independent Directors Committee
2.	Admiral Tanarat	Ubol	Vice Chairman of the Independent Directors Committee,
			Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee,
			and Member of the Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Achporn	Charuchinda	Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit
			Committee and Chairman of the Remuneration
			Committee
4.	Mr. Sethaput	Suthiwart-Narueput	Independent Director, Chairman of the
			Risk Management Committee, Member of the
			Nominating Committee, and <mark>Member of the</mark>
			Corporate Governance Committee
5.	Mr. Bundhit	Eua-arporn	Independent Director and Chairman of the
			Nominating Committee
6.	Major General Nimit	Suwannarat	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
			Committee, and Member of the Nominating Committee
7.	Mr. Twarath	Sutabutr	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
8.	Mr. Pitipan	Tepartimargorn	Director, Member of the Risk Management Committee,
			Member of the Corporate Governance Committee,
			and Member of the Nominating Committee
9.	Ms. Penchun	Jarikasem	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
			Committee and <mark>Member of the Audit Committee</mark>
10.	Mr. Chansin	Treenuchagron	Director
11.	Mr. Patchara	Anuntasilpa	Director and Member of the Remuneration Committee
12.	Mr. Dechapiwat	Na Songkhla	Independent Director and Member of the
			Audit Committee
13.	Mr. Atikom	Terbsiri	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
14.	Mrs. Angkarat	Priebjrivat	Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee,
			and Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
15.	Mr. Phongsthorn	Thavisin	Director and President and Chief Executive Officer
	5		