List of the Board of Directors and the Sub-Committees (As of 29 November 2018)

1.	Mr. Prajya	Phinyawat	Chairman of the Board of Directors and
			Chairman of the Independent Directors Committee
2.	Admiral Tanarat	Ubol	Vice Chairman of the Independent Directors Committee,
			Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee,
			and Member of the Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Achporn	Charuchinda	Independent Director, Chairman of the
			Remuneration Committee, and Chairman of the
			Audit Committee
4.	Mr. Sethaput	Suthiwart-Narueput	Independent Director, Chairman of the
			Risk Management Committee, Member of the
			Nominating Committee, and Member of the
			Audit Committee
5.	Mr. Bundhit	Eua-arporn	Independent Director and Chairman of the
			Nominating Committee
6.	Major General Nimit	Suwannarat	Independent Director, Member of the Risk Management
			Committee, and Member of the Nominating Committee
7.	Mr. Wirat	Uanarumit	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
8.	Mr. Twarath	Sutabutr	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
9.	Mr. Pitipan	Tepartimargorn	Director, Member of the Risk Management Committee,
			and Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
10.	Ms. Panada	Kanokwat	Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee,
			and Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
11.	Ms. Penchun	Jarikasem	Director and Member of the Risk Management Committee
12.	Mr. Chansin	Treenuchagron	Director
13.	Mr. Patchara	Anuntasilpa	Director and Member of the Remuneration Committee
14.	Mr. Dechapiwat	Na Songkhla	Independent Director and Member of the
			Audit Committee
			(Effective date is subject to the State Enterprise Policy
			Committee's approval and when Mr. Dechapiwat
			accepts the Directorship)
15.	Mr. Phongsthorn	Thavisin	Director and Chief Executive Officer